What's on

Agatha Christie's  ~The Mousetrap~

Agatha Christie's
The Mousetrap

A murder. A snowstorm. Seven strangers. A killer amongst them.
A record breaking murder mystery from one of the foremost writers of all time.

The ~Type~

The Type

A blend of Street Dance with contemporary theatre, empowering women through dynamic choreography and vibrant music.

Marcia Hines: ~Still Shining~

Marcia Hines: Still Shining

The 50th Anniversary Concert Tour

of country

The Empire acknowledges the Traditional Custodians, the Giabal, Jarowair and Western Wakka Wakka peoples, where we work and present stories. We would like to pay respect to the Elders, past and present and to all First Nations peoples.

Artwork: We Are Yuree by Adrian Bauwens

Empire Theatre